Posted in emo kitty

Hello Kitty has nothing on us!

Sometimes my cats piss me off. Like when I’m having an amazing dream and they are bouncing like ping pong balls across my bedroom and suddenly land on me, waking me up, just as I was about to sing on stage with musical idols.

So, when this happens, I get my revenge. I take embarassing pictures of them, add sassy taglines, and then post them on the facebooks and interwebs. It really pisses them off.

Hello Kitty?

Pshaaaa.

Meet Emo Kitty.

image

That’ll learn ’em.

Author:

Singer/songwriter and blogger/writer from Milwaukee, WI. Advocate for Fibromyalgia/Chronic Pain/Invisible Illness Awareness and Pure Ridiculousness. Possibly poops glitter. Definitely snorts when laughing. Has kept a child alive for 9 years and a house plant alive for 9 days. #chronicallyawesome

Leave a Reply

