Uncategorized

I Moved!

Well, here it is – one of those annoying posts talking about how I moved my blog from one hosting site to another.  Blah blah blah.  I know, I know.  How irritatingly rude of me, right? 

Since I have to test it out somehow, here is a nice little reward for you bothering to read this jibberish:

image

A picture of me, waking up, with epic bed-head bangs.  This should make you feel better about just about everything in your life.  Bounced a check?  Broke your leg?  Ran over a grandmother?  Cheer up!  It could be worse!  Your hair and face could look like this when you wake up!!

There.  Hope you liked your reward.

I am too good to you.

(:

Leave a Reply

